

## Law Centre – 1 Faculty of Law University of Delhi

13<sup>th</sup> June 202

## **NOTICE**

In pursuant to the Notice dated 09/06/2022 issued by this Office and Letter dated 06/06/2022 issued by the Office of the Proctor for the 1<sup>st</sup> Tier Election to the Internal Complaints Committee, 2022- Class Representative (CR) Election in terms of Section 4(1)(c) of the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015, the following Student Candidates are required to report at 7: 15 PM in Room No. 134 for the completion of the said process of the Tier 1 Elections:

Name of the Candidate	Year	Sec
Himanshu Kanojia	1st	A
Harshita Anand	1st	В
Kartik	1st	С
Balbeer Kaur	1st	D
Amit Prasad Singh	1st	Е
Swapn Raj	1st	F
Gaurisha Chhabra	1st	G
Ayush Gangwar	1st	Н
Rajshri Deshwal	1st	I
Muskan	1st	J
Katyayani Shree	1st	K
Ajesh Kumar	1st	L
Komal Bharti	1st	M
Prateek Anand	1st	N
	Himanshu Kanojia Harshita Anand Kartik Balbeer Kaur Amit Prasad Singh Swapn Raj Gaurisha Chhabra Ayush Gangwar Rajshri Deshwal Muskan Katyayani Shree Ajesh Kumar Komal Bharti	Himanshu Kanojia 1st Harshita Anand 1st Kartik 1st Balbeer Kaur 1st Amit Prasad Singh 1st Swapn Raj 1st Gaurisha Chhabra 1st Ayush Gangwar 1st Rajshri Deshwal 1st Muskan 1st Katyayani Shree 1st Ajesh Kumar 1st Komal Bharti 1st

15.	Aditya Choudhary	1st	0
Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Year	Sec
1.	Manik Goyal	2nd	A
2	Dushyant Singh Rajpurohit	2nd	В
3	Yash Choudhary	2nd	С
4	Sumit Kumar Jha	2nd	D
5	Dakhe Mahesh Chandrakant	2nd	Е
6	Prasoon Kumar	2nd	F
7	Rahul E.	2nd	G
8	Laxmi Choudhary	2nd	Н
9	Shivank Dixit	2nd	I

Professor-In-Charge